Help article

Meditation Experience Help Center

What information do you keep if I login with Facebook or Google+?

If you signed up and are logging in to our platform using Facebook and Google plus, we are only receiving your name and e-mail address from these social media channels.

When you post in our Facebook provided comment panel, you have an option for your post to appear only for our community and not to send your post to Facebook. Please click on "Add a Comment" and before you post your comment, un-check the "Post to Facebook" check-box to achieve this.

If you still want to post to Facebook as well, you can set who can see your posts by default under your privacy settings in your Facebook account.